daiichisankyo - en to zh translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Back
zh: 背面

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: THANK YOU!
zh: 謝謝

en: This field is required.
zh: 本栏目必须填写。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效电邮地址。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Organization
zh: 工作单位

en: Title
zh: 职称

en: Department
zh: 科室

en: Address
zh:  地址

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮编

en: UPCOMING EVENTS
zh: 即将召开的会议

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: PAST EVENTS
zh: 既往会议

en: M
zh: n月

en: d F
zh: n月j日

en: d F, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: Load More
zh: 下载更多

en: Select Year
zh: 选择年

en: CONTENTS
zh: 内容

en: ABOUT US
zh: 关于我们

en: Copyright©
zh: ©

en:  DAIICHI SANKYO COMPANY, LIMITED. All Rights Reserved.
zh: DAIICHI SANKYO COMPANY. 第一三共株式会社拥有本网站的所有版权。

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: RELATED ARTICLES
zh: 相关文章

en: 中文 (简体)
zh: English

en: POPULAR ARTICLES
zh: 热门文章

en: Newsletter
zh: 医学快报

en: LATEST TOPICS
zh: 最新话题

en: j F, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: View More Latest Topics &gt;
zh: 更多最新话题 &gt;

en: CONTENT LIBRARY
zh: 内容

en: NEWS
zh: 医药新闻

en: MEDICAL UPDATES
zh: 医药资讯

en: INTERVIEWS
zh: 专家访谈

en: EVENT REPORTS
zh: 会议报道

en: News
zh: 医药新闻

en: Medical Updates
zh: 医药资讯

en: Interviews
zh: 专家访谈

en: Event Reports
zh: 会议报道

en: View More Interviews &gt;
zh: 更多专家访谈 &gt;

en: View More Events &gt;
zh: 更多会议 &gt;

en: Important Notice
zh: 注意

en: The information within this site is intended to provide for Healthcare Professionals (HCP). Please verify that you are a licensed HCP.
zh: 本网站信息仅供医药专业人士使用。请核实您的专业资格。

en: Please select the option below that best describes you:
zh: 请选择其中一项：

en: Doctor
zh: 医生

en: Pharmacist
zh: 药剂师

en: Nurse
zh: 护士

en: Other HCPs
zh: 其他医药专业人士

en: If you’re not an HCP, please visit Daiichi Sankyo’s corporate website.
zh: 如果您不是医药专业人士，请访问第一三共株式会社的网站。

en: Go to Corporate Website
zh: 第一三共网站

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 即将召开的会议

en: Visit Website
zh: 登录网站

en: Contact Organizer
zh: 联系会议主办者

en: View All Events
zh: 查看所有会议

en: Products
zh: 产品信息

en: The product information provided in this page is intended only for the selected country.
zh: 当前页面所提供的药品信息仅适用于以上所选的国家。

en: Prescribing information
zh: 处方信息

en: Next
zh: 进入

en: Latest Topics
zh: 最新话题

en: About the writer
zh: 作者简介

en: Thanks for contacting us! Your message has been submitted. We will get in touch with you shortly.
zh: 感谢您的关注！您的建议已经提交。我们将尽快与您联络。

en: We're sorry, we failed to send your message. Please try again later.
zh: 对不起，我们无法给您发送信息。请稍后再试。

en: Contact Us
zh: 联络我们

en: CONTACT US (CONFIRM)
zh: 联络我们(确认)

en: Please confirm details:
zh: 请确认详情：

en:  Email Address
zh:  电邮地址

en:  Name
zh:  姓名

en:  Country
zh: 国家

en:  Comment
zh:  建议

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Please enter no more than {70} characters.
zh: 请输入不超过 {70}个字符。

en: CONTACT US
zh: 联络我们

en: Please fill out the form below if you have any questions, suggestions or feedback. We'd love to hear from you!
zh: 如果您有任何意见或建议，请填在以下栏目并发送给我们。我们非常乐于倾听您的意见。

en: Please be sure to enter all fields:
zh: 请填写以下所有项目：

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter! An email has been sent to $UserEmail. 
                Please check your email and use the enclosed link to finish registration.
zh: 感谢订阅新闻快讯！我们已发送电子邮件至您的邮箱：$UserEmail。请检查您的电子邮件，并使用所附链接完成注册。

en: We're sorry, we failed to send your message. 
                Please try again later.
zh: 对不起，我们无法给您发送信息。请稍后再试。

en: Newsletter Signup
zh: 医学快报注册

en: Please enter no more than {35} characters.
zh: 请输入不超过 {35}个字符。

en: Email address already in use.
zh: 本电子邮箱已经注册。

en: This value does not match the email entered above.
zh: 与上面所输入的电邮地址不一致。

en: Please enter no more than {255} characters.
zh: 请输入不超过 {255}个字符。

en: Please enter no more than {12} characters.
zh: 请输入不超过 {12}个字符。

en: NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
zh: 医学快报注册

en: Subscribe to our e-newsletter to stay up-to-date with the latest news on infectious diseases.
zh: 订阅电子快报，获取有关感染性疾病的最新资讯。

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en:  Salutation
zh: 称呼

en:  Last Name
zh: 姓

en:  First Name
zh: 名

en:  Confirm Email Address
zh: 确认电邮地址

en:  Profession
zh: 专业

en:  Specialty
zh: 专科

en: I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and I voluntarily consent to the processing of my personal data as set forth in the Privacy Policy.
zh: 我接受本网站的《服务条款》和《隐私保密政策》，并同意按照《隐私保密政策》处理我的个人信息。

en: Sign Up
zh: 注册

en: SITEMAP
zh: 网站导航

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: About Us
zh: 关于第一三共

en: Thank you! You have successfully subscribed to our newsletter!
zh: 谢谢！您已成功订阅新闻快讯！
